Confirmation Notifications

AOL Reader offers three kinds of confirmation notifications and they are all turned on by default:
  • Confirm when all read - this notification can be turned off either in Settings or when you mark all as read.
  • Confirm when unsubscribing a feed
  • Confirm when deleting a category

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Follow us on:

 

AOL Reader Blog